Hello world!

Hello blog world!This is officially my first ever blog post! I’m a bit nervous because I still don’t know how to even move around the wordpress Web site, but in due time I will have it down. I am a major foodie and health nut, so a lot of this blog will be about food, health, and wellness, all combines with good taste! My blogs will include new recipes I’ve found, tried, or are interested in trying, as well as food reviews. Also, it will include new restaurants I’ve tried or have heard great things about, new boutiques that have been on the Boston radar, great everyday things to do around the city, great fashion finds, great music recommendations, and overall trying to live a gourmet lifestyle while being a college student.

I am a new Boston resident, so I have a new and exciting city at the tip of my fingers to learn and immerse myself in.

I look forward to posting pictures, thoughts, links, and exciting new things as much as I can while also juggling the stress and work of school.

Hello Blog world!!! Coco is here!

2 responses to “Hello world!

  1. Hey girl! Congrats on starting a blog – looking forward to reading 🙂

  2. Hay coco……what about scouting the College Kitchen’s and doing a random guest appearance….cook off NEW CATIGORY ?????

Leave a Reply

