Evening Tunes and Chimichangas

So tonight I had class late and Joey and I were starving. He stopped by Whole Foods to pick up some prepared food…chimichangas and latkes…culture cuisine mash up.

No pictures because I gobbled before even thinking about it….but Joey made an excellent dinner.

The tunes for the evening, if you havent heard Thievery Corporation they are excellent. House/Lounge/Chill. I first heard them in Paris at Hotel Costes.

I noticed that I will be talking alot about Joey since he is basically an everyday part of my life…so here is a photo to match a face to the name…

TOTES MAGOTES

TOTES MAGOTES

….JUST KIDDDINNGGGGGG…..heres a better one…img_0130

Leave a Reply

