Another Hump Day-> Rice Krispy Treat Cereal!!!

When was the last time you ate RICE KRISPY TREAT CEREAL!!!!! it’s the greatest thing ever, and hasn’t been sold in grocery stores since I was probably 8 years old. I found it on Amazon and HAD to buy it for Joey since he is always talking about how much he misses it.

So this morning…out came the rice krispy treat box.p4010001

SO HAPPY

SO HAPPY

I have classes all day and than an EmComm organization meeting. We are creating a marketing campaign for the new business minor at Emerson College.

The eats I’ll be taking with me…

2% Fage and some Kashi and Zoe's granola

2% Fage and some Kashi and Zoe's granola

turkey and chedder sandwich on toasted arnold thin, with cucumbers and dijon. Hard plum to eat after.

turkey and chedder sandwich on toasted arnold thin, with cucumbers and dijon. Hard plum to eat after.

I also packed a pure protein bar and a cranberry and almond Luna bar.

I’m new to Luna bars…anyone have any good flavor suggestions?

I won’t be done with classes till 7 so I am probably going to pick up sushi from Fins.

One response to “Another Hump Day-> Rice Krispy Treat Cereal!!!

  1. my fave luna bar flava is white choc. macademia nut!!

Leave a Reply

