TGIF, but still have so much work!

Good Friday!!!! Today I have an exciting activity planned. Well it’s more for a school project, but I get to go interview drag queens!!!!Hahha I’m a bit nervous, but it should be fun.

My internet is finally up and running so I will do a quick recap of yesterday’s munchies.

Morning Pre-gym:

Iced Coffee and Oatbran

Iced Coffee and Oatbran

The usual combo, but with chocolate protein powder instead of vanilla..mm mm good.

The usual combo, but with chocolate protein powder instead of vanilla..mm mm good.

Post Gym: Pure Protein Chocolate Shake with a Fuji Apple

I had an appointment and a bunch of errands to do all day so I didn’t end up getting home till a bit later than usual. Thank goodness the shake and apple held me over for a while!

When I got home I really wanted some yogurt…I have to have my yogurt fix basically every day.

Cereal Mixture: Golean, Golean Crunch, Fiber One Honey Clusters, and Zoe's Granola...Topped it off with a little Dark Choco Dreams!

Cereal Mixture: Golean, Golean Crunch, Fiber One Honey Clusters, and Zoe's Granola...Topped it off with a little Dark Choco Dreams!

I was completely satisfied!!!! I love that feeling when you eat something that perfectly hits the spot! My dinner did the same thing!!!! SO today was good eats.

Roasted Red Pepper and Tomato Soup with a grilled ham and cheese with some sliced fuji and dijon mustard! oh wow yum. JOJO made them!

Roasted Red Pepper and Tomato Soup with a grilled ham and cheese with some sliced fuji and dijon mustard! oh wow yum. JOJO made them!

p41500081p4150009Just about wraps up that day….now on to this morning before I head off to meet some DRAG QUEENS!!!!

I had a terrible sleep. I woke up about every hour and then finally at 4am I had a bowl of puffins to settle my stomach and hopefully help me fall back asleep. It did a little bit, but a nap is def in the schedule today…

Half a grapefruit with over easy egg with cottage cheese and flaxseed....went with a bowl of cereal after this

Half a grapefruit with over easy egg with cottage cheese and flaxseed....went with a bowl of cereal after this

I’m off to do my interviews. I will be back for lunch!

Kinda the theme of my day….

Leave a Reply

