Sorry for being MIA, but there will be a full Cali Recap soon!!!

Hello Hello!!!! I’ve been soaking up the wonderful cali sun for the past day, and have been spending quality time with my close friend, so the posts will be temporarily on hold until WED. when I fly home. I’m letting loose after finishing this school year off, having fun with one of my closest friends who is leaving for Chile soon. Hope the warm weather is treating you all well!!!!!

3 responses to “Sorry for being MIA, but there will be a full Cali Recap soon!!!

  1. oh man I was raised on sublime! have fun chilling and relaxing! jealous ur friend is going to chili…arent you soooo happy summer is here finally!

  2. homegirlcaneat

    I want to hear about Davis! UCs get out sooo late! My brotha goes to UC San Diego and gets home like a month after I’m done!

Leave a Reply

