Sitting in Sacramento Airport with Liquid Strength

Gooooood Morning!!!!!! I don’t have any pictures to post yet of my fabulous California visit to see my dear friend Bridget, but they will be up tomorrow once I finally state hopping. Today I am going home for the first time since christmas and I can’t wait!!!!!! Yaaaaaayyyyy!!!!!!

My Liquid Strength: triple grande Americano!!

My Liquid Strength: triple grande Americano!!

The Sacramento airport is super easy to get through, so I arrived wayyyy to early as usual. So here is a little slide show of me trying to wake up. When I arrive in Boise my Dad is picking me up and we are going to have a nice enjoyable lunch. I have a sandwich packed, but a nice Italian meal sounds wayyyyyy better!

How to Drink some Liquid Strength:Photo 66Photo 71Photo 72Photo 73Photo 74CHEERS!!!! Now I’m ready to role.

Question of the Morning: What’s your Starbucks Liquid Strength?????

2 responses to “Sitting in Sacramento Airport with Liquid Strength

  1. I just found your blog and it’s adorable!!!

    I’m not much of a coffee drinker, but when I go to the ‘bucks I always get the soy latte w/ sf vanilla syrup! 🙂

  2. homegirlcaneat

    ooooh giiiirrrrlll S-$ is my life! I am feeling that liquid strength fashigado!

    I hope your cali stay was fabby!! I want to hear what you did!

Leave a Reply

