Yay Friday!! Last Day Home

It’s a beautiful Friday morning here in Sun Valley. It’s my last day home before I head back to Boston tomorrow. I start summer classes next Wed. I am only taking 1 class on Mon. and Wed. so I think I am going to take cooking classes at the Boston School for Adult Education and maybe some Web site classes so I can learn how to make my blog super cool. I am not very good at the whole internet Web site tools and codes.

Last night we had a nice little dinner party with a couple of my close friends and some of my parents friends. My Dad made his famous Spicy Chicken Pasta!!! It was unbelievably good. I didn’t take any photos because I was too involved with my guests and having way too much fun. It was a fabulous night though. I will post the recipe to my Dad’s pasta soon because it is so good you can’t stop eating it. Every person who has tried it fell in love.

Breakfast

DSC_00011 egg + 3eggwhites over easy on top of cottage cheese and flaxseed

DSC_0002juicy yummy grapefruit. I don’t put anything ontop of my grapefruits because the fresh taste is sweet enough.

I was thinking of going to pilates this morning, but I’m sore from Body Pump yesterday and I really wasn’t feeling a slow mat class. Tomorrow I’ll go to Body Pump again, but for today it’s a personal relaxation day.

I shall see you all at lunch time. I am going to watch Everyday Italian (my fav!)

What’s your fav Food Network Show?

Tonight I am taking Joey’s Mom to an amazing restaurant here that uses all locally grown ingredients. Its out of this world good, especially their carrot cake!!!!!!

HAPPY FRIDAY….GET OUT THERE AND ENJOY THE LOVELY DAY!

Leave a Reply

