Back in Boston

Ello ello! Back in Boston and trying to get settled back in. Sorry for the lack of posts since Saturday, but tonight I will recap where I left off. Hope you guys are all out enjoying the lovely summer weather!!!!!!!!

3 responses to “Back in Boston

  1. heyy! thank you for your comment!!

    when in boston i go to the wholefoods on cambridge st bc i live like 1 block away! but i LOVE the one in cambridge on river st!!!!!

    ive been at home at my parents in the suburbs so i went to the one by their house!!!

    cant wait to see what you end up with xoxoxo

  2. Hey girl! So the sunflower seed butter tastes just like regular peanut butter, with a hint of sunflower seeds (obviously, hahhaha)….but it’s super creamy and goes with everything! I love it!

    Can’t wait for the recap!

  3. Hey girl! Thanks for the comment. I can not believe that I just now found your blog, you seem really cool! I am totally adding you to my blogroll, i LOVE your blog!

Leave a Reply

