Monday Shmonday

It’s a Monday and we all know how that goes. Blahhhh! It’s summer time, but I still got class..boo. Last night I watched the MTV Movie Awards and they were pretty entertaining, but didn’t blow my socks off. Twilight of course swept the awards! Awesome for them!!! Hahaha I thought it was hilarous how Katherine accepted her award and then dropped it! She’s just like her character in the film, which makes everything that much better!

I have class at 1pm today so I woke up around 8 and had a nice filling breakfast.

Breakfast

toasted english muffin with CC and flaxseed and 1 egg + eggwhites on the other...a little extra eggs on the side. I love me some eggies!!!

toasted english muffin with CC and flaxseed and 1 egg + eggwhites on the other...a little extra eggs on the side. I love me some eggies!!!

large strong coffee with cinnamon, truvia, and a splash of vanilla hempmilk (really tasty in coffee)

large strong coffee with cinnamon, truvia, and a splash of vanilla hempmilk (really tasty in coffee)

After breakfast I went straight to the US Post Office to ship off my SECRET BLOGGIE PACKAGE! I meant to do it this weekend, but the post hours are rediculously sporadic and annoying. So I had to wait until today. I can’t wait to get my package and to find out who the lovely blogger is!!!

Health News of the Day:

Summer + Parties = Need for Natural Hangover Remedies

Today’s Agenda:

  • Blog read till class
  • pack lunch and snack
  • class 1-4:45
  • Maybe see Up!—> has anyone seen this yet? If so how did you like it?

Happy Monday to all!!!! Live it up cuz it’s a summer Monday. Or at least try to haha.

See you all this evening

No Doubt on tour again. SO HAPPY!!!!

4 responses to “Monday Shmonday

  1. Ew Mondays usually always suck.. but then again, I’m just starting my 2 week break so this Monday isn’t too shabby 😉 And yay for secret blogger packages!! I can’t wait to see what everyone got!

  2. Umm, I definitely have that mug in blue, IKEA much? 🙂

    And I saw UP yesterday, LOVED IT! It’s a total PIXAR tearjerker. I recommend!

  3. homegirlcaneat

    MTV awards aren’t like the used to be back in the 90’s! Ya feel me? I am sooooo pumped for the new Twlight though! I didn’t understand the obsession until I watched it and then all of a sudden a couple days later..I was just craving it again and Edward OBSESSED!

Leave a Reply

