To-Do List Tuesday + Starting Green Monster

Good Morning!!! Today is my personal day since I don’t have class…so to keep myself busy I have planned a major to-do list that I really hope I stick to! After I write this post I plan on starting 2 loads of laundry, then heading to the gym for a quick eliptical sesh, then Club Strength. Here is my to-do list of the day…

To-Do List Tuesday:

  • Eat
  • post breakfast
  • laundry
  • workout
  • lunch + post lunch
  • Whole Foods — finally going to get GREEN MONSTER INGREDIENTS!!
  • Get my nails done
  • Book a massage — very much needed
  • Dinner with Joey
  • Maybe catch Up! since we didn’t last night
  • homework

I really hope I stick to this list and focus my energy on the tasks at hand. I tend to get sidetracked with reading blogs and basically waisting time on nothing hahah.

So I am really excited to finally try a GREEN MONSTER SMOOTHIE. The blogworld is buzzing so much about these drinks and I feel really out of the loop. I already had a huge TBS of almond butter today, so I think I’ll save my smoothie for tomorrow.

How many TBS of nut butters do you allow yourself per day????

Breakfast

1/3 C oatbran, 1C water, cinnamon, pack of jay robb's vanilla PP, flaxseed, bloobs, 1 big TBS raw chunky AB

1/3 C oatbran, 1C water, cinnamon, pack of jay robb's vanilla PP, flaxseed, bloobs, 1 big TBS raw chunky AB

DSC_0003Breakfast in Paris! OH I wish!!!!!!!

Now off to start the next thing on my list….laundry. Ugh I hate having to go all the way down to the basement, paying a shit load for a load of laundry, then waiting around, but hey it’s keepin the girl busy!!!!!!!

What should I cook for dinner tonight? What are you having?

Hope I haven’t already posted this song…

7 responses to “To-Do List Tuesday + Starting Green Monster

  1. Yay for green monsters!! I’ve actually never tried a green monster with PB before, but I LOVEEE them just with bananas, strawberries, milk, and spinach. SOOO good!! I can’t wait to hear all about your first green monster!

  2. good luck getting everything done. sounds like a pretty fun to do list! i wish i had laundry machines in my apt!!! i would probably wash my clothes more than once every 3 weeks LOL. im debating over my dinner too! im trying to remember what i have in my fridge 🙂

    happy tues!!

  3. The Novice Berker

    I totally feel you. I write a to-do list and then read blogs for hours. Whoops! (Guilty right now, haha.)

    As for nut butter, I try not to restrict myself and let myself have as much as I truly want. If that’s all I really want to eat all day long, I go for it! But most of the time, that isn’t the case. It’s just mentally freeing to acknowledge that I have the option to if I wanted, you know? 🙂

  4. finale is AWESOME you have to go! i always get the magnanomous (sp?) molten chocolate cake!!

  5. ps your oats look so yummy! i’m not huge on nut butters– i DO love barney butter and peanut butter but i dont eat it everyday. if i do its usually 1-2 tbsp 🙂

  6. what about my list……..the suit )(*&^%$#@#$%^&*(* !!!!!

Leave a Reply

