Almost the Weekend- Woop Doop!

Good morning lovelies!!!! I feel like today is going to be a good day. I made a kickass bowl of oat bran and some nice strong coffee to fuel me for my Club Strength sesh in a bit. I really don’t get around to doing things until noon on most days, since my group workout don’t start till noon and my one class doesn’t start till 1. It’s nice having leisurely mornings to do as I please, I mean come on it’s summer, what else am I supposed to do!!!???

This morning I am only giving you a glimpse at my lovely protein oat bran, because you will be able to see the full post along with the ingredients and goodness when it is posted on the lovely Rose’s blog (On A Lobter Placemat) while she is a away (I’m one of the guest bloggers, hellz yes!)

Pre-Strength Breakfast

Protein Goodness

Protein Goodness

That’s it, that’s all you get to see…unless you check out Rose’s blog. Shes amazing and is so creative with her oatmeal creations!!!!

I am heading into the gym about an hour before my strength sesh starts so I can get some mileage in on the stationary bike and eliptical. I feel like a slug on my ass lately because I have been sitting around way too much. Gotta stop that and take more walks.

Today’s Agenda:

  • Come home eat some grub – I’ll try and make it look as good as my oats (tryy)
  • Grocery Shop (my fav thing in the world)
  • Maybe do a little shopping with Caroline, my roommate who just got back!!!!
  • Maybe see Up! I’ve been trying to go for the past week now
  • Maybe have some bevvies
  • Cook or go out

There are a lot of maybes today, but it should be a good day.

Cheers it’s almost the weekend!!!!!!!!!

I want to be in Paris….J’aime Paris!

4 responses to “Almost the Weekend- Woop Doop!

  1. ooh, I can’t wait to see the full bfast post! it looks great

  2. The oats look so pretty and yummy. I love the movie Amelie and I want to go to paris to!

  3. homegirlcaneat

    I would die to be in Paris right now! It’s the most beautiful city IN THE WORLD! I lived there for part of summer when I was in third grade in this apartment literally 2 blocks away from the Eiffel Tower! Holy shiiiiiiit to only imagine the possiblities if I had that kind of access now!!!

    P.s. I am listening to Sweet Caroline right now as I read something about your roommate Caroline!

  4. see up! it’s so good. it will make you laugh and cry and fifty other emotions.

    grocery shopping is my favorite thing to do too! i love having a big list and spending hours in the store with my cart 🙂

Leave a Reply

